Complete Atlee Pine Series In Order

The Atlee Pine Series, a captivating collection of thrillers penned by renowned author David Baldacci, follows the adventures of FBI agent Atlee Pine as she delves into complex mysteries and battles formidable adversaries. With each installment, readers are drawn deeper into Pine’s world of intrigue, suspense, and relentless pursuit of justice.

In this article, we will discuss the Atlee Pine Series in chronological order, providing readers with a comprehensive guide to experiencing Pine’s thrilling escapades from the beginning to the latest release.

Understanding Atlee Pine Series

The Atlee Pine series is a thrilling set of books written by David Baldacci, featuring FBI Agent Atlee Pine. As of my last update in April 2023, here’s the order of the series along with a brief overview of each book:

  • “Long Road to Mercy” (2018): This debut introduces us to Atlee Pine, an FBI agent with a tragic past. Her twin sister, Mercy, was kidnapped when they were six years old, and the case has remained unsolved. In this book, Pine faces a new challenge in the remote wilderness of the Grand Canyon.
  • “A Minute to Midnight” (2019): Still haunted by the unresolved disappearance of her sister, Atlee Pine returns to her hometown in Georgia to re-investigate the case. Meanwhile, she becomes involved in a new series of murders that seem to connect to her own past.
  • “Daylight” (2020): In her third outing, Pine teams up with military investigator, John Puller, to uncover the truth about what happened to her sister. Their investigation leads them into a dangerous confrontation with a sinister enemy.
  • “Mercy” (2021): This installment continues Pine’s relentless search for the truth about her sister’s disappearance. As she digs deeper, she uncovers a conspiracy that puts her life and career at risk.

David Baldacci’s Atlee Pine series is known for its gripping suspense, complex characters, and intricate plots. If you’re a fan of fast-paced thrillers with a strong, resilient protagonist, this series is definitely worth diving into.

Complete Atlee Pine Series In Order

  • Long Road to Mercy (2018)
  • A Minute to Midnight (2019)
  • Daylight (2020)
  • Mercy (2021)


What is the Atlee Pine series about?

The Atlee Pine series is a collection of mystery novels written by David Baldacci. It follows FBI agent Atlee Pine as she investigates complex cases while grappling with personal demons.

How many books are in the Atlee Pine series?

As of now, there are two books in the Atlee Pine series: “Long Road to Mercy” and “A Minute to Midnight.” Both books delve into Pine’s intense investigations and her journey to uncover the truth.

Who is the main character in the Atlee Pine series?

The main character in the Atlee Pine series is Atlee Pine herself, an FBI agent with a troubled past. Pine is known for her tenacity, intelligence, and dedication to solving even the most challenging cases.

What genre does the Atlee Pine series belong to?

The Atlee Pine series falls under the genre of crime fiction and thriller. With its gripping plots, suspenseful twists, and well-developed characters, the series keeps readers on the edge of their seats from start to finish.


In short, the Atlee Pine series is a captivating journey through thrilling mysteries, each building upon the last, keeping readers hooked till the end. With well-crafted plots and engaging characters, it’s a must-read for fans of suspense and detective fiction.

Now, shifting focus to the On4t Online TTS tool, it’s a game-changer for content creators, offering seamless text-to-speech conversion for videos, presentations, and more. Its user-friendly interface and efficient functionality make it an invaluable asset for anyone looking to add professional narration to their multimedia projects.

Leave a Comment