Fern Michaels Sisterhood Series In Order

The “Fern Michaels Sisterhood Series” is a beloved collection of novels following the adventures of a group of women bound by friendship and justice. Set in a world where they right wrongs and seek justice, each book in the series unveils new challenges and triumphs for these compelling characters.

In this article, we will discuss the chronological order of the Fern Michaels Sisterhood Series, providing readers with a guide to follow the exciting journey of these courageous women from the first installment to the latest releases.

Understanding Fern Michaels Sisterhood Series

The Fern Michaels Sisterhood series is a popular collection of novels centered around themes of loyalty, justice, and the unbreakable bonds of friendship. It’s a fascinating series that combines elements of suspense, drama, and the occasional touch of humor, all woven together by the experiences of a close-knit group of women who form the core of the Sisterhood.

Core Concept

At the heart of the Sisterhood series is a group of women who have faced injustices that the legal system has failed to address. These women come together under the guidance of Myra Rutledge, a wealthy and influential figure, who provides them with the resources and support they need to exact their own form of justice. Each book in the series focuses on a different member of the Sisterhood and her unique story, while advancing an overarching narrative of camaraderie, strategic planning, and vigilante justice.

Themes and Appeal

Justice and Revenge: A central theme of the series is the pursuit of justice outside the traditional legal framework. The Sisterhood operates in the gray areas of morality, taking matters into their own hands to right the wrongs done to them or their loved ones.

Friendship and Loyalty: The series deeply explores the power of friendship and loyalty. The bonds between the members of the Sisterhood are their greatest strength, enabling them to face formidable challenges.

Empowerment: The series celebrates the empowerment of women. Through their missions, the members of the Sisterhood reclaim their agency and fight back against those who have wronged them, sending a powerful message about resilience and strength.

The Series’ Evolution

The Sisterhood series evolves over time, with early books focusing on individual revenge plots and later entries expanding to tackle broader issues, including political corruption and international crises. As the series progresses, readers see character development and the introduction of new members to the Sisterhood, as well as alliances with male counterparts, known as the Men of the Sisterhood.

Reading Order

The series is best enjoyed in publication order, starting with “Weekend Warriors,” the book that introduces Myra Rutledge and sets the stage for the formation of the Sisterhood. Following the publication order allows readers to fully appreciate the character development and the unfolding of the overarching narrative.


Fern Michaels’ Sisterhood series is more than just a set of vigilante justice novels; it’s a celebration of female friendship, empowerment, and the quest for justice. Its enduring popularity is a testament to its compelling characters, engaging plots, and the universal appeal of its themes. Whether you’re new to the series or a longtime fan, the Sisterhood series offers a rich and satisfying reading experience that resonates with a wide audience.

Complete Fern Michaels Sisterhood Series In Order

  • Weekend Warriors (2003)
  • Payback (2004)
  • Vendetta (2005)
  • The Jury (2005)
  • Sweet Revenge (2006)
  • Lethal Justice (2006)
  • Free Fall (2007)
  • Hide and Seek (2007)
  • Hokus Pokus (2007)
  • Fast Track (2008)
  • Collateral Damage (2008)
  • Final Justice (2008)
  • Under the Radar (2009)
  • Razor Sharp (2009)
  • Vanishing Act (2009)
  • Deadly Deals (2009)
  • Game Over (2010)
  • Cross Roads (2010)
  • Deja Vu (2010)
  • Home Free (2011)
  • Gotcha! (2012)
  • Blindsided (2013)
  • Kiss and Tell (2014)
  • Eyes Only (2014)
  • In Plain Sight (2015)
  • Point Blank (2015)
  • And the Angels Sing (2015) aka Wishes for Christmas
  • Crash and Burn (2016)
  • Need to Know (2017)
  • Safe and Sound (2018)
  • Cut and Run (2019)
  • Truth and Justice (2020)
  • Bitter Pill (2020)
  • 19 Yellow Moon Road (2021)
  • A Golden Tree (2021)
  • Tick Tock (2022)
  • Rock Bottom (2023)
  • Backwater Justice (2024)


1. What is the Sisterhood Series about?

The Sisterhood Series follows a group of women seeking justice for themselves and others. Bonded by friendship, they tackle injustice and support each other through thick and thin.

2. How many books are in the Sisterhood Series?

The series consists of over 30 books, including titles like “Weekend Warriors,” “Vendetta,” and “Razor Sharp.” Each book adds depth to the characters and their missions.

3. Who are the main characters in the Sisterhood Series?

The main characters include Myra, Nikki, Kathryn, Alexis, and others. They come from diverse backgrounds but unite under the Sisterhood’s mission to right wrongs and seek justice.

4. What genre does the Sisterhood Series belong to?

The series falls into the genre of women’s fiction, with elements of suspense, action, and drama. It’s known for its strong female protagonists and themes of empowerment and friendship.


To sum up, the Fern Michaels Sisterhood series is best enjoyed when read in chronological order, starting with “Weekend Warriors” and following the thrilling adventures of the vigilante group. 

Moreover, the On4t Online TTS tool mentioned earlier simplifies the process of adding stylish subtitles to videos swiftly. With its user-friendly interface and efficient functionality, it enables users to enhance their video content effortlessly, making it a valuable resource for content creators and marketers alike.

Leave a Comment